This Ought To Be Good.......ACTION ITEM! Coordinated Prayer For Pope Francis Against Diabolical Attack


This is upside down - its the Priests and the Pope who should be praying for us - that's their job - 24/7
 
However, Our Lady did say, that the priests will one day shirk their responsibilities....
“The priests, ministers of my Son, the priests, by their wicked lives, by their irreverence and their impiety in the celebration of the holy mysteries, by their love of money, their love of honors and pleasures, and the priests have become cesspools of impurity. Yes, the priests are asking vengeance, and vengeance is hanging over their heads. Woe to the priests and to those dedicated to God who by their unfaithfulness and their wicked lives are crucifying my Son again! The sins of those dedicated to God cry out towards Heaven and call for vengeance, and now vengeance is at their door, for there is no one left to beg mercy and forgiveness for the people. There are no more generous souls; there is no one left worthy of offering a stainless sacrifice to the Eternal for the sake of the world. Our Lady of La Salette 19 Sept. 1846 (Published by Mélanie 1879)
Fr. Z does make this observation:
Think about this for a while. Once upon a time, thousands of priests all over the world, at every hour of the day, were praying for the Pope at Mass with great frequency – and not merely in the Roman Canon, but specific with specific orations. And then we stopped doing that. Once upon a time, after almost every Mass everywhere in the world people knelt after Mass and prayed the Leonine Prayers, asking the help of Mary and St. Michael, asking for the conversion of sinners, protection of the Church, mercy. And then we stopped doing that. Did stopping help? So, friends, be prayer warriors and help the Pope, who really needs help. Source
Here is the prayer for the Pope written by a blogger friend of Fr. Z and I guess Ann Barnhardt won't be joining in! LOL!

I guess he means well:
 
*********************************************************************************
 
 
4:00–5:00 AM daily the Pope’s time (following daylight savings time in the country where he happens to be around the world) is being dedicated to praying special prayers for the Holy Father. May he begin each day dedicated to Jesus and free from diabolical assault. Join in at that time if you can for as long as you can. Your prayers are helpful anytime. When it’s 4:00 AM in Rome, it is:

◾2:00 AM Sierra Leone
◾3:00 AM London / Bangui
◾5:00 AM Jerusalem / Nairobi
◾7:00 AM Dushanbe
◾7:30 AM Mumbai
◾9:00 AM Bangkok
◾10:00 AM Shanghai
◾11:00 AM Seoul / Ulaanbaatar / Yakutsk
◾12:00 Noon Sydney
◾2:00 PM Christchurch
◾4:00 PM Honolulu
◾5:00 PM Rikitea
◾6:00 PM Adamstown
◾7:00 PM Los Angeles/ Destruction Bay
◾8:00 PM Denver / Sinaloa / Hanga Roa
◾9:00 PM Chicago / Cité Soleil
◾10:00 PM New York / Havana
◾11:00 PM Buenos Aires / Rio de Janeiro

Suggestion (1):
V: Oremus pro Pontifice nostro Francisco.
R: Dominus conservet eum, et vivificet eum, et beatum faciat eum in terra, et non tradat eum in animam inimicorum eius.

Oremus: Deus, omnium fidelium pastor et rector, famulum tuum Franciscum, quem pastorem Ecclesiae tuae praeesse voluisti, propitius respice: da ei, quaesumus, verbo et exemplo, quibus praeest, proficere: ut ad vitam, una cum grege sibi credito, perveniat sempiternam. Per Christum, Dominum nostrum. Amen.

V: Let us pray for our Pontiff Francis.
R: May the Lord preserve him, and give him life, and make him blessed upon the earth, and deliver him not up to the will of his enemies.

Let us pray: O God, Shepherd and Ruler of all Thy faithful, look mercifully upon Thy servant Francis, whom Thou hast chosen as shepherd to preside over Thy Church: grant him, we beseech Thee, that, by word and example, he may edify those over whom he hath charge, so that together with the flock committed to him, he may attain everlasting life. Through Christ, our Lord. Amen.

Suggestion (2): Emergency Chaplet of the Immaculate Conception using the Rosary:

At the beginning:
◾Sign of the Cross
◾Sanctus, sanctus, sanctus…
◾Chaste guardian of the Virgin, Saint Joseph: pray for us.
◾All you saints and angels of God: pray for us.
◾Our best friends, our guardian angels: pray for us.

For the chaplet itself:
◾On the “Our Father” beads: The act of contrition you recite during Confession.
◾On the “Hail Mary” beads: O Mary conceived without sin: pray for us who have recourse to thee.

At the conclusion:
◾Memorare
◾Saint Michael Prayer
◾Sacred Heart of Jesus: Have mercy on us. (x3)

We love you to pieces Pope Francis!

********************************************************************************

Maybe Pope Francis should not fly in the habitat of Demons?

Now for St Thomas on the habitat of Demons that everyone likes to ignore....happy flying....

Summa Th. I EN Qu.64 a.4
Article: 4 Whether our atmosphere is the demons' place of punishment?

Objection: 

1. It would seem that this atmosphere is not the demons' place of punishment. For a demon is a spiritual nature. But a spiritual nature is not affected by place. Therefore there is no place of punishment for demons.

2. Further, man's sin is not graver than the demons'. But man's place of punishment is hell. Much more, therefore, is it the demons' place of punishment; and consequently not the darksome atmosphere.

3. Further, the demons are punished with the pain of fire. But there is no fire in the darksome atmosphere. Therefore the darksome atmosphere is not the place of punishment for the demons.

On the contrary Augustine says (Gn ad lit. iii, 10), that "the darksome atmosphere is as a prison to the demons until the judgment day."

I answer that The angels in their own nature stand midway between God and men. Now the order of Divine providence so disposes, that it procures the welfare of the inferior orders through the superior. But man's welfare is disposed by Divine providence in two ways: first of all, directly, when a man is brought unto good and withheld from evil; and this is fittingly done through the good angels. In another way, indirectly, as when anyone assailed is exercised by fighting against opposition. It was fitting for this procuring of man's welfare to be brought about through the wicked spirits, lest they should cease to be of service in the natural order. Consequently a twofold place of punishment is due to the demons: one, by reason of their sin, and this is hell; and another, in order that they may tempt men, and thus the darksome atmosphere is their due place of punishment. Now the procuring of men's salvation is prolonged even to the judgment day: consequently, the ministry of the angels and wrestling with demons endure until then. Hence until then the good angels are sent to us here; and the demons are in this dark atmosphere for our trial: although some of them are even now in hell, to torment those whom they have led astray; just as some of the good angels are with the holy souls in heaven. But after the judgment day all the wicked, both men and angels, will be in hell, and the good in heaven.

Reply to Objection:

1. A place is not penal to angel or soul as if affecting the nature by changing it, but as affecting the will by saddening it: because the angel or the soul apprehends that it is in a place not agreeable to its will.

2. One soul is not set over another in the order of nature, as the demons are over men in the order of nature; consequently there is no parallel.

3. Some have maintained that the pain of sense for demons and souls is postponed until the judgment day: and that the beatitude of the saints is likewise postponed until the judgment day. But this is erroneous, and contrary to the teaching of the Apostle (2Co 5,1): "If our earthly house of this habitation be dissolved, we have a house in heaven." Others, again, while not admitting the same of souls, admit it as to demons. But it is better to say that the same judgment is passed upon wicked souls and wicked angels, even as on good souls and good angels.
 
Consequently, it must be said that, although a heavenly place belongs to the glory of the angels, yet their glory is not lessened by their coming to us, for they consider that place to be their own; in the same way as we say that the bishop's honor is not lessened while he is not actually sitting on his throne. In like manner it must be said, that although the demons are not actually bound within the fire of hell while they are in this dark atmosphere, nevertheless their punishment is none the less; because they know that such confinement is their due. Hence it is said in a gloss upon Jc 3,6: "They carry fire of hell with them wherever they go." Nor is this contrary to what is said (Lc 8,31), "They besought the Lord not to cast them into the abyss"; for they asked for this, deeming it to be a punishment for them to be cast out of a place where they could injure men. Hence it is stated, "They [Vulg. 'He'] besought Him that He would not expel them [Vulg. 'him'] out of the country" (Mc 5,10).

Whatever happens, I'm calling doom.....for the Pope



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Death Photo Of Robin Williams Dead By Means Of Autoerotic Asphyxiation?

Actor Robin Williams Dead By Means Of Autoerotic Asphyxiation (AEA)! "It Was A Hollywood Thing"

Linkin Park Singer Chester Bennington KILLS SELF BY MEANS OF AUTO-EROTIC ASPHYXIATION!

UPDATE: Daughter's Boyfriend Murdered Parents Savvas & Amy Savopoulos And Then Burned Down The House?

DOVER CHRISTMAS DOOM! 4.4 Earthquake During TREE Lighting Ceremony! Dover Refuses to Use The Word CHRISTMAS!

IT BEGINS! Rad Trad Convert Ann Barnhardt Pops The Question: "How Do We Raise An Army? We Have To Retake The Vatican, Retake Rome!

Not Even Hollywood Elite Will Escape Calamities! Homes Of Chrissy Teigen, Paris Hilton, Chelsea Handler, Rupert Murdoch Threaten By Wildfire

Robin Williams' Left Wrist Was Lacerated Just As Was David Carradine's Left Wrist, Who Died By Means Of Autoerotic Asphyxiation (AEA)

Rad Trad Steve Skojec Lies & Claims That MUSLIMS Are The Soldiers That Will One Day Murder The Fatima Pope & Faithful!

FATIMA DOOM! UNKNOWN LIGHT: Blazing Fireball Lights Up Arctic Sky: "When You Shall See A Night Illuminated By an Unknown Light, Know That It Is The Great Sign That God Gives You That He Is Going To Punish The World"